The Jack Widow Series: Books 1-3 (The Jack Widow Series Collection Book 1)

£9.9
FREE Shipping

The Jack Widow Series: Books 1-3 (The Jack Widow Series Collection Book 1)

The Jack Widow Series: Books 1-3 (The Jack Widow Series Collection Book 1)

RRP: £99
Price: £9.9
£9.9 FREE Shipping

In stock

We accept the following payment methods

Description

An unexplained low bank balance forces Widow to take temporary work on a dying cattle ranch in northern Montana.

The three stories can be quite heavy to hold because they are not three separate books but 1 big book.

Fans of Lee Child’s Jack Reacher, Tom Clancy, Vince Flynn’s Mitch Rapp, and Mark Greaney’s Gray Man will love the Jack Widow Action-Thriller Series. After her own son has into such an evil, Claire does not seem to have any left in her life to trust. What feels more troublesome to him is that he has to put in a lot of efforts to overcome even the smallest of the troubles, and yet they do not stop from chasing him wherever he goes.

Widow lives up to his reputation - a decent guy minding his own business but when trouble knocks - he answers and sorts out the bad guys. I was interested to see that this was an extended series, but the writing is just not of the Lee Childs calibre. The truth will drag him headfirst into a horrifying plot ripped right out of an international nightmare. The woman, Claire Hood, becomes terrified for the life of her granddaughter and fears that James Hood might have taken to the wrong people in his contact.

He hears a car and hopes the person will pull over and pick him up; however, the car aims for him and he has to jump out of its way. Taken to be a worthless drifter by the locals, Widow uses his skills to uncover the truth about his mother’s last investigation.



  • Fruugo ID: 258392218-563234582
  • EAN: 764486781913
  • Sold by: Fruugo

Delivery & Returns

Fruugo

Address: UK
All products: Visit Fruugo Shop